How I am Starting My Web Programming Journey: A Beginner's Perspective

How I am Starting My Web Programming Journey: A Beginner's Perspective

Hello Everyone This is Divyansh Mishra This side - I am a BCA undergrad at Integral University Lucknow and currently learning Trying hard to get started with my coding journey-Lets discuss a little about my Experience that I have experienced till now as a beginner -

The hype of Experts all around

Let me first clarify about this what am I trying to confess or express basically what happens is that whenever a teenager tries to go and explore in different sector or industry what exactly happens nowadays is that he or she will try to follow all the so-called experts in that industry on social media and there is no such credibility of their expertise I accept there are some Credible expert in every sector and I really respect them a lot.

So here the main point is that they start surfing and trying to gather all the information to get started with that particular industry or domain and this is not bad but the bad thing comes at this point that they start judging themselves without even trying for that thing which is not a good sign for their career or life. Same like all I had also made this mistake in my first year and second but now as my final year is going on and as a middle-class boy I also want to have a good so-called tech job which you can only get by two ways -

1- If your college name is more strong than your skills

2- Or else if your college name is not that strong then make sure that your skill should answerable to this.

So in my case i am just gonna follow the second point i mentioned above as my college is not amongst the top names. so yeah to get started with my journey i started learning HTML-CSS-JAVASCRIPT basics so that I can get a overview about all these web developement career.